Working hard!

I have not been updating these pages often lately. The reason for that is that I have been painting a lot.

I have been on much more bigger canvases than usually and those pieces I will be updating on my other blog here http://splashsnappop.wordpress.com/ the blog I am dedicating to my art.

The past couple of months I have been pretty much focusing on my art and it has been a blast, but I have been doing some alters and miniature painting also.

There’s also a little article about my alters in here http://eastcoastcommander.com/2014/08/21/altering-magic-dewil-alters/

First of I am going to start with some alters.

Not in any particular order, some I have done more recently than others.

Pryroblast Goblin settlers Pyrokinesis setMarchesaAzami2Supreme verdict Mana confluence

Painted some miniatures for the local gaming store.

Beibet Icemen

Some GW miniatures. Here’s a good set of blood angels.

The picture quality could be better, but I have some difficulties to find a good place to take the pics.

BA1 BA2 BA3 BA4 BA5

Also painted this Titan for the Eldar army I painted the knights and the tanks before.

Titan Untitled-1 copy

That’s some of the work I have done in the past couple of months, the other stuff can be found on the other blog when I have time to update it.

